Timberline Middle PTSA 2020/21 Nominating Committee Report

The Timberline Middle PTSA nominating committee places the following names in nomination:

For office of Co-Presidents: Anusha Rao and Meredith Cain

For office of Secretary: Whitney Seamons

For office of Treasurer: Trish Lorr

For office of Co-Vice Presidents of FACE: Kelley Osmanbhoy and Hamna Faisal

For office of Vice President of Communications: Michelle Jeans

For office of Vice President of Ways and Means: Amrit Bhuie

For office of Co-Vice Presidents of Volunteers: Muusa Liinpaa and Thea Warner

For office of Vice President of Student Programs: Hemalatha Kannan

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTA for at least 15 days prior to the election, and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws.

Respectfully submitted, Rowena Naylor, Whitney Seamons, and Judy Kaethler 2020/2021 Timberline Middle PTSA Nominating Committee