## Timberline Middle School PTSA 2024/25Nominating Committee Report

The Timberline Middle School PTSA nominating committee places the following names in nomination:

For office of President; Judy Kaethler;

For office of Secretary; Monica Lombana;

For office of Co-Treasurer; Anita Yee and Radha Arora;

For office of Communications; Shannan Schumacher;

For office of Student Programs; Heather Wong;

For office of Family and Community Engagement (FACE); Frida Ternstrom;

For office of Volunteers; Kim Stengel;

For office of Advocacy; Farah Abbasi;

For office of Ways and Means; OPEN;

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTA for at least 15 days prior to the election, and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws.

Respectfully submitted, Luna Egido, Shannan Schumacher and Anita Yee 2024/2025 Timberline Middle School PTSA Nominating Committee