PTSA Meetings


Meeting Dates 2021-2022

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

9:30am - 11:00am

Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

6:00pm - 7:30pm

General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

9:30am - 11:00am

General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

9:30am - 11:00am

Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

9:30am - 11:00am

Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

6:00pm - 7:30pm

General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

9:30am - 11:00am

Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

9:30am - 11:00am

General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Board Meeting